Multi Sport Holiday Camps

HOLIDAY CAMPS AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING BELOW 

Six hour camps, 9.30am to 3.30pm (early drop off available at 8.30am)

Great for kids six years & over

LTA qualified coaches

Bring your own lunch

Activities:

Tennis, Squash, Badminton, Hockey, Dodgeball, Cricket, Football & much more!!

24 Jul

Summer Multi Sport Camp - Week 1

Draycott Sports Centre Ltd
STOKE ON TRENT, ST11 9AF

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Wed, 24 Jul 2019 - Thu, 25 Jul 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £15 per day, £25 per week *

*Sibling discount available

31 Jul

Summer Multi Sport Camp - Week 2

Draycott Sports Centre Ltd
STOKE ON TRENT, ST11 9AF

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Wed, 31 Jul 2019 - Thu, 01 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £15 per day, £25 per week *

*Sibling discount available

7 Aug

Summer Multi Sport Camp - Week 3

Draycott Sports Centre Ltd
STOKE ON TRENT, ST11 9AF

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Wed, 07 Aug 2019 - Thu, 08 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £15 per day, £25 per week *

*Sibling discount available

14 Aug

Summer Multi Sport Camp - Week 4

Draycott Sports Centre Ltd
STOKE ON TRENT, ST11 9AF

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Wed, 14 Aug 2019 - Thu, 15 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £15 per day, £25 per week *

*Sibling discount available

21 Aug

Summer Multi Sport Camp - Week 5

Draycott Sports Centre Ltd
STOKE ON TRENT, ST11 9AF

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Wed, 21 Aug 2019 - Thu, 22 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £15 per day, £25 per week *

*Sibling discount available

28 Aug

Summer Multi Sport Camp - Week 6

Draycott Sports Centre Ltd
STOKE ON TRENT, ST11 9AF

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Wed, 28 Aug 2019 - Thu, 29 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £15 per day, £25 per week *

*Sibling discount available